Contact Us

SMGLL
P.O. Box 2550
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Direct questions to info@smgll.org.

Board Members:
   Commissioner: Pamela Hageman –hageman@smgll.org
   Vice-President: Colleen Bonnel –bonnel@smgll.org
   Secretary: Ditto Christensen –christensen@smgll.org
   Treasurer: Susan Lynch –lynch@smgll.org
   Chicklette Program Coordinator & Member-at-Large: Cynthia Lisa –lisa@smgll.org
   Member-at-Large: Jerry Frank –frank@smgll.org